Editorial Board


Editor-in-Chief

  • Imre Kátai
    Department of Computer Algebra
    Faculty of Informatics
    Eötvös Loránd University
    H-1117 Budapest, Pázmány Péter sétány 1/C
    Hungary
    E-mail: katai@compalg.inf.elte.hu

Managing Editors

  • László Szili
    Department of Numerical Analysis
    Faculty of Informatics
    Eötvös Loránd University
    H-1117 Budapest, Pázmány Péter sétány 1/C
    Hungary
    E-mail: szili@ludens.elte.hu


Associate Editors

  • N. L. Bassily
    Department of Mathematics
    Faculty of Sciences
    Ain Shams University
    Cairo
    Egypt
    E-mail:
  • András Benczúr
    Department of Information Systems
    Faculty of Informatics
    Eötvös Loránd University
    H-1117 Budapest, Pázmány Péter sétány 1/C
    Hungary
    E-mail: abenczur@inf.elte.hu
  • Bui Minh Phong
    Department of Computer Algebra
    Faculty of Informatics
    Eötvös Loránd University
    H-1117 Budapest, Pázmány Péter sétány 1/C
    Hungary
    E-mail: bui@compalg.inf.elte.hu
  • Péter Burcsi
    Department of Computer Algebra
    Faculty of Informatics
    Eötvös Loránd University
    H-1117 Budapest, Pázmány Péter sétány 1/C
    Hungary
    E-mail: bupe@inf.elte.hu
  • Erzsébet Csuhaj-Varjú
    Department of Algorithms and their Applications
    Faculty of Informatics
    Eötvös Loránd University
    H-1117 Budapest, Pázmány Péter sétány 1/C
    Hungary
    E-mail: csuhaj@inf.elte.hu
  • Ruszlán Farzan
    Department of Physics and Chemistry
    Jedlik Ányos Institute of Informatics
    Széchenyi István University
    H-9000 Győr, Egyetem tér 1.
    Hungary
    E-mail: farzan@sze.hu
  • János Gonda
    Department of Computer Algebra
    Faculty of Informatics
    Eötvös Loránd University
    H-1117 Budapest, Pázmány Péter sétány 1/C
    Hungary
    E-mail: andog@compalg.inf.elte.hu
  • Zoltán Horváth
    Department of Programming Languages
    and Compilers
    Faculty of Informatics
    Eötvös Loránd University
    H-1117 Budapest, Pázmány Péter sétány 1/C
    Hungary
    E-mail: hz@inf.elte.hu
  • Antal Járai
    Department of Computer Algebra
    Faculty of Informatics
    Eötvös Loránd University
    H-1117 Budapest, Pázmány Péter sétány 1/C
    Hungary
    E-mail: ajarai@moon.inf.elte.hu
  • Attila Kiss
    Department of Information Systems
    Faculty of Informatics
    Eötvös Loránd University
    H-1117 Budapest, Pázmány Péter sétány 1/C
    Hungary
    E-mail: kiss@inf.elte.hu
  • O. I. Klesov
    National Technical University of Ukraine (KPI)
    Faculty of Physics and Mathematics
    Department of Mathematical Analysis
    and Probability Theory
    pr. Peremogy, 37
    03056 Kiev
    Ukraine
    E-mail: klesov@math.uni-paderborn.de
  • András Kósa
    Department of Mathematics
    Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
    Szent Istvá University
    H-2100 Gödöllő, Páter Károly utca 1.
    Hungary
    E-mail: Kosa.Andras@gek.szie.hu
  • Margit Kovács
    Department of Operations Research
    Faculty of Sciences
    Eötvös Loránd University
    H-1117 Budapest, Pázmány Péter sétány 1/C
    Hungary
    E-mail: margo@cs.elte.hu
  • László Kozma
    Department of Software Tecnnology and Methodology
    Faculty of Informatics
    Eötvös Loránd University
    H-1117 Budapest, Pázmány Péter sétány 1/C
    Hungary
    E-mail: kozma@ludens.elte.hu
  • Ferenc Schipp
    Department of Numerical Analysis
    Faculty of Informatics
    Eötvös Loránd University
    H-1117 Budapest, Pázmány Péter sétány 1/C
    Hungary
    E-mail: schipp@ludens.elte.hu
  • Péter Simon
    Department of Numerical Analysis
    Faculty of Informatics
    Eötvös Loránd University
    H-1117 Budapest, Pázmány Péter sétány 1/C
    Hungary
    E-mail: simon@ludens.elte.hu
  • P. D. Varbanets
    Department of Computer Algebra and Discrete Mathematics
    Odessa National University
    65026 Odessa, Dvoryanskaya 2
    Ukraine
    E-mail: varb@sana.od.ua
  • László Varga
    Department of Tecnnology and Methodology
    Faculty of Informatics
    Eötvös Loránd University
    H-1117 Budapest, Pázmány Péter sétány 1/C
    Hungary
    E-mail: varga@ludens.elte.hu
  • Ferenc Weisz
    Department of Numerical Analysis
    Faculty of Informatics
    Eötvös Loránd University
    H-1117 Budapest, Pázmány Péter sétány 1/C
    Hungary
    E-mail: weisz@inf.elte.hu
© 2011
Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional Valid CSS